play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Yana K on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors responded straight away for my inquiry. I made an appointment for viewing the car. All safety rules have been followed and car was clean and ready for the test-drive. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Samir G on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I rang them first as the car advertised was marketed at a very good price - and they offered me a very fair price for my trade-in car. On arrival I found that the dealership was very professional & helpful. - while the show room and bathroom facilities were both very clean. (This demonstrated to me that the manager & staff clearly wish to take care of their customers' health & welfare during the current global emergency as well as their own.) There was a huge range of other cars available. I would happily go back to them for my next car.


  • 5

    By Leonid K on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus Motors I found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Antonio G on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great, friendly service. Rep who I dealt with, was very friendly, informative and wasn’t pushy like a lot of sales people I’ve spoke to in the past. The car was exactly what I’ve been looking for and looked even better in person! Pegasus made the whole sale a breeze. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Juliush L on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience. The staff working there were very friendly, easily accessible. I had an excellent experience with them. Excellent customer service. I am gladly suggesting this dealer to you all.


  • 5

    By Angelina K on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    These are a really good company to deal with. They are no quibble and the after service is excellent. They care about their reputation and care that the customer has got the right vehicle for them - and more importantly, what they were expecting. Great service.


  • 5

    By Terry O on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Salesman was great from the minute we arrived right up to collection of the car. There was absolutely no pressure selling and the car was prepared properly. Would definitely recommend Pegasus Motors to anyone


  • 5

    By Arnold B on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    So far these guys have been very easy to deal with, very supportive to my needs and extremely helpful. Of to see a car soon, proof is in the pudding.


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Kevin K on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were very Helpful and accommodating. Did not feel pressured to buy and was not subjected to overselling of other financial packages. Good experience all in all


  • 5

    By Dmitrij S on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. I purchased a car last week from Pegasus and they was excellent throughout the process. A lot of buying anything is about the person your buying from and I found this chap to be very helpful but more importantly very knowledgeable and it was plain to see this chap had been doing this a long time. I travelled a long way to make my purchase but it was very much worth the journey. When it is time to change again I will certainly be looking at this dealer again . Very impressed with them - nice people and very fair prices.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ