play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Tiffany G on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with, helpful and polite offering great deals on cars. Thanks to all at Pegasus Motors , very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great!

    By Pargut P on 18 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was very easy to talk to and was very helpful. They did not push me to buy which is not what I expected. They want to make sure you get the right deal and not just grab your money and run.


  • 5

    By Sergey P on 18 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was professional, friendly and helpful. Offered expert advice and helped me to make a decision that was best for me.


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful

    By Arnold B on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A really good experience purchasing my new car. Everything was very well organised and efficient. From telephone to face to face contact the entire process was seamless.


  • 5

    By Kevin B on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, courteous, friendly and polite sales staff, transparent business transaction. Much appreciated! I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone in need a car, especially high end vehicles that do not require a deep pocket.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martin C on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am a first time driver and I felt from the moment I called this dealer to the moment I drove out their service was amazing. Superb agent made my experience one that I will cherish always. Thank you Pegasus Motors. Everyone was so friendly. Great Customer Service


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Harry M on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people. They were very professional and not pressuring. The car shopping experience was one of the best ever! Highly reccomend to purchase vehicle from them.


  • 5

    By Lewis D on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First of all, the set up for customers to shop is remarkable! The cars are all indoors, so one can take all the time to view them out of the weather. To make the experience even better, we had the most wonderful sales assistance ever. He was the absolute best! This will be our first option when shopping again and Ian will be requested to help us. First class experience in every way!


  • 5

    By Victor S on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I rang them first as the car advertised was marketed at a very good price - and they offered me a very fair price for my trade-in car. On arrival I found that the dealership was very professional & helpful. - while the show room and bathroom facilities were both very clean. There was a huge range of other cars available. I would happily go back to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Informative and prompt

    By Kimberly C on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus Motors I found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ