play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended highly

    By Gennadij V on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Quick responses from this location made for a confident and enjoyable purchase from start to finish. Got the exact vehicle I was looking for and at a super great price. My only concern is that I was under a time limit and I didn't get to spend a little more time with them, they're great people and a great dealership. Recommended highly for anyone looking for exceptional pricing and reliable transportation.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend, the best dealer!

    By Nataly H on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Trust me this was far best the most comfortable buying experience I've ever had, I was collected from the coach station as I had travelled to view a vehicle ( one I have left a small deposit for over the phone ( which was refundable if I were not happy ) Upon collection I was greeting by a lovely man , could not of been any nicer and respectable. The car as described and the transaction was smooth and effortless.


  • 5

    Very nice and professional

    By Rober K on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was perfectly happy with how the transaction went with Pegasus Motors, everything went according to what I wanted, I was able to negotiate the price I wanted and they were happy to hold the car until a time that was convenient for me to collect. They were very flexible and accommodating throughout and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good luck in buisness

    By Harvey B on 21 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience,staff are friendly ,Knowledgeable good humoured I found and bought a car at the right price I WOULD RECOMMEND PEGASUS MOTORS TO ANYONE.


  • 5

    Great dealer, best wishes in business!

    By Sophia K on 20 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We went to look after contacting the dealer. He was very polite and helpful. We test drove it that day and went back the next day with family, to check it over. We mentioned it had no wheel nut bolt, so he said he would get them taken off and replaced. Which he had done when we went back 48 hrs later to collect it. Also came with 6 month substantial warranty. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Nice garage, very nice owner, great car and very happy daughter.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Vadim A on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Services...Max was our sales man who really looked after us! We felt very welcomed as soon as you walked through the door by all the staff that really couldn't do enough for us. I've been to a few dealers and this is by far the best! Thank you Max Im really chuffed with my X5 *****


  • 5

    Simply the best dealer

    By Gloria G on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with this dealer was excellent from the moment I enquired about vehicle. staff was v helpful was able to reserve vehicle v easily. Once I got there was dealt with promptly everything explained in simple terms vehicle was clean and ready for test drive on forecourt. staff explained any issues an accomadated v well resolving any matters with team leader and advice given. overall experience was excellent and drove off with an excellent Audi A3. And throughly enjoying it.


  • 5

    Absolutly amazing dealer

    By Bradly M on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! The dealer was fantastic! Found me a really great finance company, held the car with no deposit for me because it was the end out the month and he was just so so helpful and understanding and if I were to buy another car I would 100% come back to Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    I'm very satisfied with the car and the stuff.

    By Vladimir O on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer,Max, offered a customer service of a quite clear 5* Although, in the end, I found a similar car, at a price nearer my range, I was offered a number of options, all of which suited my needs, but in ways peculiar to me, could not proceed. I would have no hesitation in returning and indeed recommending Max to friends. Must be rated the best salesman of the month!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Marina S on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and care. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Pegasus Motors and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to buy an excellent used car. No pressure sales, a garage that has the customers best interests at the heart off their organization. Highly recommended.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ