play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutly amazing dealer

    By Bradly M on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! The dealer was fantastic! Found me a really great finance company, held the car with no deposit for me because it was the end out the month and he was just so so helpful and understanding and if I were to buy another car I would 100% come back to Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    I'm very satisfied with the car and the stuff.

    By Vladimir O on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer,Max, offered a customer service of a quite clear 5* Although, in the end, I found a similar car, at a price nearer my range, I was offered a number of options, all of which suited my needs, but in ways peculiar to me, could not proceed. I would have no hesitation in returning and indeed recommending Max to friends. Must be rated the best salesman of the month!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Marina S on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and care. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Pegasus Motors and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to buy an excellent used car. No pressure sales, a garage that has the customers best interests at the heart off their organization. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Jeremy S on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to deal with: friendly and true to their word. I would thoroughly recommend them. Worth driving 170 miles to clinch the deal!


  • 5

    Can't be better!

    By Vadim N on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought this car and was very well looked after by the staff of this company always trying to solve s issue I may have. The test drive was a great experience as I have a great deal of knowledge about cars and so did he.


  • 5

    Very professional and good communication

    By Sam L on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and informative about the Vehicle we inquired about and we felt so confident bought the first vehicle we asked about, its important to feel this way as vehicles are expensive items.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business.

    By Olga P on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. They tried to answer all our questions. Of course they tried to sell but there was no overt pressure. We were allowed ample time to make up our mind. We did buy the car in the end. They even delivered it to our home on the other side of London. For us it was a very positive experience.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team!

    By Antony W on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last week (Audi ) traveled 1 hour by train to Pegasus motors , went for drive test and was very happy with the condition of the car , which it was just as advertised , very happy with this purchase and very impressed by Pegasus motors ,very helpful and professional , and also very reasonable on the price , over a week driving the car now and the car is faultless , I would recommend this car dealer for sure


  • 5

    Solid and recommended dealer, good work.

    By Karina N on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was very good, really helpful. Went down there after work, it was late so it took me a while to get there, stayed open after hours for me to have a look around. I thought this was excellent service at Pegasus Motors . I'm really happy with my car from them which is a Lexus RX.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dawid S on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Audi from Pegasus Motors and absolutely delighted with the car and sales process. Courteous and professional owners, very trustworthy and honest. Car was immaculately prepared, and they even provided new number plates for my private reg AND a voucher for £15 of fuel at the local garage. Warranty also provided at no extra cost. A lesson in first class customer service.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ