play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Shaun W on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus Motors I found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    By Brenda S on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer contacted me after sending a message but the car was not automatic which I needed. The dealer gave me lots of advice and information about what I needed to look out for to meet my needs. He gave me sound advice and information I didn’t know and car bought was in excellent condition!


  • 5

    By Jamal J on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service was fantastic. As soon as I sent them message about the car, they replied and also called me to book appointment for viewing. In fact all the staff are well trained


  • 5

    Very pleasant to deal with

    By Ronnie S on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience with Pegasus Motors. Very efficient and professional. Car was exactly as advertised and customer service was second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending Pegasus to anyone looking to purchase a car!


  • 5

    Mission accomplished!

    By Ron H on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Immediate positive response to all my queries. Direct and courteous service during face to face appointment and test drive. I will therefore return to Pegasus Motors every time.


  • 5

    By Monica S on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My experience buying this car was a dream . Buying a car unseen was an unusual experience, and I must admit you do worry, but I needn't have. The whole transaction was smooth, efficient and lovely people. Would certainly use again


  • 5

    By Olga P on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very helpful, patient and friendly and more importantly very professional and genuine. Yes I was very happy from the start with the whole transaction.


  • 5

    By Karen O on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Got back to me straight away after initial contact. They were extremely helpful when we viewed the car which have now bought. Very pleased with the service they provided.


  • 5

    Very helpful and informative

    By Hamid J on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy and efficient experience in part exchanging my old vehicle for a newer one. The staff were really friendly and helpful - and continued to assist me after the transaction as I had a few further queries.


  • 5

    Exellent!

    By Jacob F on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, amazing customer service. I got a call straight away followed by videos sent to me showing me the condition of the inside and outside the car. I would definitely recommend.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ