play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin O on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Pegasus motor company on recommendation by a friend, found the staff to be genuinely friendly and caring but also very knowledgeable about their trade. What really struck me was that they were not just after a sale but also cared about my needs and requirements as I am new and young driver. After I purchased my new car, eight weeks later I had a slight problem which can happen with second hand cars, I rang the garage again they were welcoming and very polite and sorted out the problem. I will definitely be going back to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Thank you for the exceptional service!

    By Smith K on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We needed a bigger family car, we went to view 3 lovely motors at Pegasus. We got quality customer service. They did their very best to match our needs and were really understanding. The guys gave us a brilliant deal and part exchange for our old car. I'd certainly go back again. And I'd recommend them to my friends and family ! Thanks Pegasus Motors !!


  • 5

    High quality service

    By Firat G on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car at Pegasus. Their manager dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend Pegasus Motors for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer, very trustworthy

    By Andrej K on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a used car from Pegasus Motors, very impressed. I went to test drive the car and decided to put a deposit down. The manager was friendly and helpful and provided any info I needed. He got the car serviced and MOT'd for me and rang me with updates. He gave me good advice on cost of tax and info on expired no claims etc, I had a company car for a few years so was out of practise buying myself but I felt confident buying from this garage. I picked the car up a few days ago and it's immaculate, I feel confident I have bought a good car from an honest garage.


  • 5

    Amazing !!

    By Antony S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from the start. Kept us updated with everything and collected the car with no problems at all. Super friendly staff who go above and beyond to help. Small issue once we got the car home but was resolved immediately with no problems. Would recommend Pegasus Motors to everyone. 100% Thank you so much. We are in love with our new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and car

    By Matthew M on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great experience in dealing with the team at Pegasus Motors. Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. They have a great selection of cars and even better staff on hand to help.


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Stefanie W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Pegasus to get a car for myself. They were extremely welcoming and friendly. The team were informative and the sale was easy and smooth running. Thanks for a good experience buying my first car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Corey S on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Sales Team at Pegasus Motors s as soon as I viewed the advertisement and arranged a viewing of the vehicle the same day. Arrived early which was not an issue, was greeted by staff who were all very curtious, viewed the vehicle and sat down and completed the deal there and then. Very straightforward deal with minimal fuss and no hard sell, to be honest the entire set-up looks and feels great as you enter the premises, well laid out with Sales office. All in all a very good experience, would recommend a visit if they have the type of vehicle your looking for


  • 5

    Only best wishes!

    By Mariya N on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Pegasus a few months ago. We received excellent advice and service and have been very pleased with our purchase. Last week a small problem arose and I didn’t expect for one moment that the guys from Pegasus would want to assist.... however, they couldn’t have been more helpful.... EXCEPTIONAL service and commitment. I have already recommended to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Genry P on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy with my BMW from Pegasus Motors The car was very nice and clean and in good condition and I have only had one small issue with the dealership got sorted fairly quickly. I am happy with how everything went and I would recommend this dealership.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ