play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Kevin B on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, courteous, friendly and polite sales staff, transparent business transaction. Much appreciated! I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone in need a car, especially high end vehicles that do not require a deep pocket.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martin C on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am a first time driver and I felt from the moment I called this dealer to the moment I drove out their service was amazing. Superb agent made my experience one that I will cherish always. Thank you Pegasus Motors. Everyone was so friendly. Great Customer Service


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Harry M on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people. They were very professional and not pressuring. The car shopping experience was one of the best ever! Highly reccomend to purchase vehicle from them.


  • 5

    By Lewis D on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First of all, the set up for customers to shop is remarkable! The cars are all indoors, so one can take all the time to view them out of the weather. To make the experience even better, we had the most wonderful sales assistance ever. He was the absolute best! This will be our first option when shopping again and Ian will be requested to help us. First class experience in every way!


  • 5

    By Victor S on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I rang them first as the car advertised was marketed at a very good price - and they offered me a very fair price for my trade-in car. On arrival I found that the dealership was very professional & helpful. - while the show room and bathroom facilities were both very clean. There was a huge range of other cars available. I would happily go back to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Informative and prompt

    By Kimberly C on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus Motors I found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    By Gerald O on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful on the phone and is relaxed and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. A delight.


  • 5

    By Angela P on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely mini from this garage, it was in fabulous condition and very clean through out, the staff were very friendly and helpful i would recommend this garage


  • 5

    By Malik F on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the customer service and the car I bought from the dealer. The car was delivered to my home in Scotland two days early! I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Definetly recommended

    By Rudy W on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial point of contact, the team at Pegasus Motors were amazing. Friendly and knowledgable, salaes manager kept in contact with me throughout the process and in less than a week I was driving away in my new car which was just as described on the website (immaculate condition). I will definitely be returning and recommending Pegasus Motors to my friends and family.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ