play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cool stuff and exceptional service!

    By Maxim G on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Truly top guys! Punctual and reliable, Great buying experience. Great car with rare features. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. I spent many weeks looking elsewhere and at Pegasus Motors before I bought from them. A top garage easy to chat to, everything they said they did and all in very short time with outstanding quality finish on new Audi and the delivery guy very pro. surely this won't be our last deal see you again next :-) Thumbs up


  • 5

    recommended to everyone

    By Abdell A on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The companies salesman was very professional, no pressure and very helpful. Replied the same day I enquired about the car. Communicated openly and honestly, Very accommodating re viewing the car and test driving. I would recommend future buyers to contact them and discuss cars .


  • 5

    I like your garage, will be back soon

    By Denny L on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my Jaguar from Pegasus Motors. It was a really good price! I couldn't find one cheaper anywhere else and it was really nicely cleaned and looked great. Absolutely no any issues which the dealership they have sort it all the paperwork and diagnostic at the spot very fast for me. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Good luck in buisnness

    By Ozyl M on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at Pegasus, the salesman I dealt with was very helpful phoned the day after I had searched on Autotrader, arranged view and test drive the following day. Couple of days ago I brought the car, the next time I want to change my 1st port of call will be Pegasus Motors. Thanks you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Olga B on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, nice people. I asked them to tax the vehicle I purchased which they did. Vehicle was absolutely clean and spotless! Dealers who care, thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin O on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Pegasus motor company on recommendation by a friend, found the staff to be genuinely friendly and caring but also very knowledgeable about their trade. What really struck me was that they were not just after a sale but also cared about my needs and requirements as I am new and young driver. After I purchased my new car, eight weeks later I had a slight problem which can happen with second hand cars, I rang the garage again they were welcoming and very polite and sorted out the problem. I will definitely be going back to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Thank you for the exceptional service!

    By Smith K on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We needed a bigger family car, we went to view 3 lovely motors at Pegasus. We got quality customer service. They did their very best to match our needs and were really understanding. The guys gave us a brilliant deal and part exchange for our old car. I'd certainly go back again. And I'd recommend them to my friends and family ! Thanks Pegasus Motors !!


  • 5

    High quality service

    By Firat G on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car at Pegasus. Their manager dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend Pegasus Motors for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer, very trustworthy

    By Andrej K on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a used car from Pegasus Motors, very impressed. I went to test drive the car and decided to put a deposit down. The manager was friendly and helpful and provided any info I needed. He got the car serviced and MOT'd for me and rang me with updates. He gave me good advice on cost of tax and info on expired no claims etc, I had a company car for a few years so was out of practise buying myself but I felt confident buying from this garage. I picked the car up a few days ago and it's immaculate, I feel confident I have bought a good car from an honest garage.


  • 5

    Amazing !!

    By Antony S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from the start. Kept us updated with everything and collected the car with no problems at all. Super friendly staff who go above and beyond to help. Small issue once we got the car home but was resolved immediately with no problems. Would recommend Pegasus Motors to everyone. 100% Thank you so much. We are in love with our new car.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ