play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team!

    By Antony W on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last week (Audi ) traveled 1 hour by train to Pegasus motors , went for drive test and was very happy with the condition of the car , which it was just as advertised , very happy with this purchase and very impressed by Pegasus motors ,very helpful and professional , and also very reasonable on the price , over a week driving the car now and the car is faultless , I would recommend this car dealer for sure


  • 5

    Solid and recommended dealer, good work.

    By Karina N on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was very good, really helpful. Went down there after work, it was late so it took me a while to get there, stayed open after hours for me to have a look around. I thought this was excellent service at Pegasus Motors . I'm really happy with my car from them which is a Lexus RX.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dawid S on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Audi from Pegasus Motors and absolutely delighted with the car and sales process. Courteous and professional owners, very trustworthy and honest. Car was immaculately prepared, and they even provided new number plates for my private reg AND a voucher for £15 of fuel at the local garage. Warranty also provided at no extra cost. A lesson in first class customer service.


  • 5

    Never experienced anything better than Pegasus!

    By Aleksey K on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last week (Audi ) traveled 1 hour by train to Pegasus motors , went for drive test and was very happy with the condition of the car , which it was just as advertised , very happy with this purchase and very impressed by Pegasus motors ,very helpful and professional , and also very reasonable on the price , over a week driving the car now and the car is faultless , I would recommend this car dealer for sure


  • 5

    Great and flawless company, pleasant to deal with

    By Konstantin C on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very straight forward and easy to work with. I had the pleasure of working with David who was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is serious company with excellent facilities and are expanding their service all the time


  • 5

    highly recommended!

    By Nikolas F on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with Pegasus Motors was faultless they made buying a vehicle a very easy process from our first test drive to picking up the car, there attention to customer service is second to none we would highly recommend them. Regards A purchaser.


  • 5

    Very professional in every aspect

    By Laila B on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a really good car from these guys, who were really easy to deal with. Can't fault them throughout the process with everything being as you'd want from advertised description to collection.


  • 5

    The best service all around

    By Stacy L on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy happy happy.Bought a lovely mini about a month ago, the service was fantastic.the car has 3 month warranty..were left to decide without pressure ,took the car for test drive .got a good deal. i would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and any one who like to buy a car. very good service. big thank you to Pegasus Motors Ltd . very satisfied customer d!


  • 5

    just can't be better!

    By Fred J on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are the best car dealers you can fined :) they have wonderful and professional people working with them :) plus they have a garage with excellent mechanics ready to do there job to perfection and get you back on a road as soon as possible :) I am very lucky to fined them :)


  • 5

    Standalone service and first class experience

    By Valery G on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership is fantastic. I purchased a lovely black Clio Dynamique last week at an amazing price, with a 3 month warranty, and the service whilst there, given by Max and his team, was above and beyond. I also did part x and they were extremely fair with me on that. Ladies I went to this garage on my own and purchased my lovely car on trust with these guys. Nothing was too much trouble and I know for a fact I can go back there any time for anything and that the after service will be there for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. I will be taking my car back there for my regular service and MOT as they do an amazing deal for people that purchase from them. Thanks Max and his fantastic team.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Borough Of Enfield,
EN3 7NJ