play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Matthew S on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Knowledgeable team, very helpful and organised. I have had main dealer experiences but these guys are far better to deal with and will get you a fairer deal. I recently traded in 2 cars with them and they handled all elements for me, making the whole process pain free and easy. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Sam E on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with. Bought the vehicle I went and looked at. Didn’t mess me about, very helpful. Very happy with this car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Arnold H on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience. The staff working there were very friendly, easily accessible. I had an excellent experience with them. Excellent customer service. I am gladly suggesting this dealer to you all.


  • 5

    By Wayne T on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication, clear negotiation, fabulous car. Took ownership yesterday and drove her home to Stratford- upon-Avon, drove like a dream. Handover was professional and our salesman was so helpful. Car show room full of fabulous cars. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Well done!

    By Gaz S on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Pegasus Motors who look after you well and give honest opinion in your purchase the best car dealers in the UK. Good job guys.. Keep up the good Job. Thankyou for all the help in us buying your first car. Regards, Gaz


  • 5

    By Marina K on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was contacted straight away. When got there he was not pushy at all..... very informative and answered my questions etc. Car was fab. No pressure felt at all. Actually ended by buying the car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Tiffany G on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with, helpful and polite offering great deals on cars. Thanks to all at Pegasus Motors , very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great!

    By Pargut P on 18 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was very easy to talk to and was very helpful. They did not push me to buy which is not what I expected. They want to make sure you get the right deal and not just grab your money and run.


  • 5

    By Sergey P on 18 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was professional, friendly and helpful. Offered expert advice and helped me to make a decision that was best for me.


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful

    By Arnold B on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A really good experience purchasing my new car. Everything was very well organised and efficient. From telephone to face to face contact the entire process was seamless.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ