play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can`t be better

    By Karina E on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional in every way, call backs to supply all my queries in a polite and efficient way, details of the car were well presented and all questions answered, they were prepared to have an open mind relating to a similar car in trade and willing to consider negotiating to make both parties happy. I have bought Land Rover and drive away with great satisfaction .A good experience all round.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Jordan B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second car from Pegasus. Manager dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend Pegasus Motors for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    Truly exceptional service!

    By Richard K on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from this dealer and very happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service and stuff manager kept me informed through out the process of purchasing my car.


  • 5

    Good luck in business!

    By Hamid H on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service with competitive pricing on prestige cars! Great communication with staff. On collection all minor repairs were carried out to a very high specification and my car had that lovely new car smell. Very clean inside I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mandy S on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 3 year old Mini Clubman from Pegasus Motors on 26.11.20. The purchase process was straight-forward and the car was prepared to the highest standard and was priced low. The vehicle was in excellent condition and the garage had prepared it for collection extremely well. The sales staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service.


  • 5

    Higley recommended dealer

    By Andrew M on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our salesman was excellent no pressure sales. Ian who set up after offering us a credit plan was amazing, what a lovely pleasant mannered gentleman. Would gladly recommend Pegasus Motors and their staff. And an awesome car we bought, Jaguar if your wondering.


  • 5

    Premium service and vehicles!

    By Omar M on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy to deal with he couldn't do enough for me, professional service with unbelievable knowledge of BMW's. Such a nice selection of premium vehicles, every vehicle was of a very high standard I had looked at so many vehicles prior that were no where near the standard of Pegasus Motors . I couldn't choose so ending up buying 2. Thank you Pegasus!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul M on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So many cars to choose from & so easy to shop. Took less than hour to find a car I liked. Purchased on the Saturday collected on the Monday. Would use again


  • 5

    Professional and reliable dealer!

    By Gwen C on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went out of their way to get my car ready ASAP as they knew we were expecting a baby any day! Thanks for all of your help. Very pleased with the car, sales process and communication.


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Samir A on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing people running an amazing business. Really friendly, helpful and genuinely friendly. I bought a Mercedes from them after having multiple very bad experiences. They have ensured me every step of the way and gone the extra mile for me. Would recommend Pegasus Motors to anyone looking for their next vehicle.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ