play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Higley recommended dealer

    By Andrew M on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our salesman was excellent no pressure sales. Ian who set up after offering us a credit plan was amazing, what a lovely pleasant mannered gentleman. Would gladly recommend Pegasus Motors and their staff. And an awesome car we bought, Jaguar if your wondering.


  • 5

    Premium service and vehicles!

    By Omar M on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy to deal with he couldn't do enough for me, professional service with unbelievable knowledge of BMW's. Such a nice selection of premium vehicles, every vehicle was of a very high standard I had looked at so many vehicles prior that were no where near the standard of Pegasus Motors . I couldn't choose so ending up buying 2. Thank you Pegasus!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul M on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So many cars to choose from & so easy to shop. Took less than hour to find a car I liked. Purchased on the Saturday collected on the Monday. Would use again


  • 5

    Professional and reliable dealer!

    By Gwen C on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went out of their way to get my car ready ASAP as they knew we were expecting a baby any day! Thanks for all of your help. Very pleased with the car, sales process and communication.


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Samir A on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing people running an amazing business. Really friendly, helpful and genuinely friendly. I bought a Mercedes from them after having multiple very bad experiences. They have ensured me every step of the way and gone the extra mile for me. Would recommend Pegasus Motors to anyone looking for their next vehicle.


  • 5

    Cool stuff and exceptional service!

    By Maxim G on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Truly top guys! Punctual and reliable, Great buying experience. Great car with rare features. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. I spent many weeks looking elsewhere and at Pegasus Motors before I bought from them. A top garage easy to chat to, everything they said they did and all in very short time with outstanding quality finish on new Audi and the delivery guy very pro. surely this won't be our last deal see you again next :-) Thumbs up


  • 5

    recommended to everyone

    By Abdell A on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The companies salesman was very professional, no pressure and very helpful. Replied the same day I enquired about the car. Communicated openly and honestly, Very accommodating re viewing the car and test driving. I would recommend future buyers to contact them and discuss cars .


  • 5

    I like your garage, will be back soon

    By Denny L on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my Jaguar from Pegasus Motors. It was a really good price! I couldn't find one cheaper anywhere else and it was really nicely cleaned and looked great. Absolutely no any issues which the dealership they have sort it all the paperwork and diagnostic at the spot very fast for me. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Good luck in buisnness

    By Ozyl M on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at Pegasus, the salesman I dealt with was very helpful phoned the day after I had searched on Autotrader, arranged view and test drive the following day. Couple of days ago I brought the car, the next time I want to change my 1st port of call will be Pegasus Motors. Thanks you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Olga B on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, nice people. I asked them to tax the vehicle I purchased which they did. Vehicle was absolutely clean and spotless! Dealers who care, thank you!


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ