play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Poor after sales service

    By Vasant B on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 1 year old Audi A5 from Pegasus motors in 2019 and they confirmed it was still under the Audi warranty. A year later the car went completely dead and had to be lifted from my driveway to Audi dealer. The main dealer said car in the past had extensive bodywork and the main control unit repairs and some of the bodywork repairs were done very poorly leading to complete car shutdown. I spoke to pegasus, they said they are happy to check car but I would have to take it to them but they wouldn't pay for repairs or even guarantee that they can fix the problem. I spent £25k on the car and frankly the customer service and post sales service in particular is extremely bad. I would advise anyone not to use pegasus. They completely fit the typical car salesman stereotype.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Omar A on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors are unbeatable. What service! Bought a car from them and they looked after me completely when a few things went wrong post-sale. Not only that, but they even actually called me, unsolicited, to ask if there was anything else they could help me with. What legends - taking car sales to a totally new level re customer satisfaction! Can't recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Ramona T on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went down to Croydon to test drive a BMW I saw advertised, it was very nice, they had it serviced during the week and it was ready to collect at the weekend. I took it to my husbands BMW garage to check over and it passed. Thank you very much to Pegasus Motors, very polite and professional guys.


  • 5

    Super deal!

    By Marius A on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleasant. Not pushy in any way. The assistant that delt with me was polite and gave me all the details. I would go back to them again for another car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Suleman A on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only sing the praises of this car dealership. From the moment I walked through the door I was treated as a valued customer. They made me feel very welcome and perhaps more importantly found me the perfect car at the right price. I was very impressed by all concerned within the establishment and hope that this is the start of a long term business arrangement. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    Can`t be better

    By Karina E on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional in every way, call backs to supply all my queries in a polite and efficient way, details of the car were well presented and all questions answered, they were prepared to have an open mind relating to a similar car in trade and willing to consider negotiating to make both parties happy. I have bought Land Rover and drive away with great satisfaction .A good experience all round.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Jordan B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second car from Pegasus. Manager dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend Pegasus Motors for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    Truly exceptional service!

    By Richard K on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from this dealer and very happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service and stuff manager kept me informed through out the process of purchasing my car.


  • 5

    Good luck in business!

    By Hamid H on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service with competitive pricing on prestige cars! Great communication with staff. On collection all minor repairs were carried out to a very high specification and my car had that lovely new car smell. Very clean inside I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mandy S on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 3 year old Mini Clubman from Pegasus Motors on 26.11.20. The purchase process was straight-forward and the car was prepared to the highest standard and was priced low. The vehicle was in excellent condition and the garage had prepared it for collection extremely well. The sales staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ