play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Higley professional!

    By Dariush M on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors is one of the most professional used car dealers I have had the pleasure to deal with. From the offset he puts you at ease with his no pressure, friendly manner. He describes the cars accurately and allows you the time to test drive and inspect the car in your own time. They goes above and beyond with a full service, mot and valet. The best car I have ever bought with the best customer service you could ever expect. If you`re looking for a used car I can't recommend Pegasus enough.


  • 5

    Very smooth process

    By Kevin R on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Range Rover from them. It's used car 5 years old, so I expect some wear and tear. They have been completely honest to me, explained everything. The process went very smooth and their customer service I would say very good. Happy with my car, Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Just brilliant service!

    By Mary R on 09 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sales manager did as much as he could, the car was on the forecourt ready for our visit. No pressure to buy, we took the car alone for a drive too. All very helpful and worthwhile from our point of view. Courteous and understanding of our unusual needs. He even removed all the rear seats without us asking to demonstrate the full capacity of the storage space. Would recommend a visit if Pegasus has the car you're looking for.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Farsan M on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    replied to all my questions, pointed out work on my part exchange that I had a receipt for and had paid for that had not actually been sold, great service while dealing with them, and at the end of the day, very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anton G on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Swift response from dealer. Visited a couple of days later. Very friendly and hassle free visit and I bought the car. This is the sort of dealer that you want to find. Thanks


  • 5

    Poor after sales service

    By Vasant B on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 1 year old Audi A5 from Pegasus motors in 2019 and they confirmed it was still under the Audi warranty. A year later the car went completely dead and had to be lifted from my driveway to Audi dealer. The main dealer said car in the past had extensive bodywork and the main control unit repairs and some of the bodywork repairs were done very poorly leading to complete car shutdown. I spoke to pegasus, they said they are happy to check car but I would have to take it to them but they wouldn't pay for repairs or even guarantee that they can fix the problem. I spent £25k on the car and frankly the customer service and post sales service in particular is extremely bad. I would advise anyone not to use pegasus. They completely fit the typical car salesman stereotype.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Omar A on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors are unbeatable. What service! Bought a car from them and they looked after me completely when a few things went wrong post-sale. Not only that, but they even actually called me, unsolicited, to ask if there was anything else they could help me with. What legends - taking car sales to a totally new level re customer satisfaction! Can't recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Ramona T on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went down to Croydon to test drive a BMW I saw advertised, it was very nice, they had it serviced during the week and it was ready to collect at the weekend. I took it to my husbands BMW garage to check over and it passed. Thank you very much to Pegasus Motors, very polite and professional guys.


  • 5

    Super deal!

    By Marius A on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleasant. Not pushy in any way. The assistant that delt with me was polite and gave me all the details. I would go back to them again for another car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Suleman A on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only sing the praises of this car dealership. From the moment I walked through the door I was treated as a valued customer. They made me feel very welcome and perhaps more importantly found me the perfect car at the right price. I was very impressed by all concerned within the establishment and hope that this is the start of a long term business arrangement. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pegasus Motors.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ