play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Steve C on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Pegasus motors and the salesman I dealt with was brilliant. Arranged the finance and made sure the car was perfect to drive away.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service!

    By Stephanie R on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Max at Pegasus. I had never bought a car from a dealer prior to this but was pleasantly surprised at his professionalism. He was not like a typical car salesman and was open and honest (having now owned the car for 2 months). I would thoroughly recommend Max and Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    Good luck in buisness, highly recommended!

    By Terry C on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mercedes Benz V Class 2.2 V250d AMG from these guys...probably the most stress free car buying experience I have ever had...very friendly and helpful...the car is exactly as explained in the advert...I would recommend to anyone who finds buying a car stressful to go and see Pegasus Motors first...I will buy again from them anytime! Thanks Pegasus Motors! (Great coffee Vlad).


  • 5

    A warm and friendly sales team

    By Howard J on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited Pegasus Motors for the first time yesterday to purchase a new car for myself. The service I received from the moment I arrived to when I drove my new car away was excellent. Tony, who sold me my new car, was knowledgable, helpful and incredibly accommodating. The customer service provided was excellent and my individual needs and wants were taken in to account and all options available were discussed thoroughly with me before I went ahead which made me feel very confident in my decision. Pegasus Motors made purchasing my new car really easy and an absolute pleasure. They had a great choice of cars and were able to find something perfect for me.


  • 5

    Exellent service!!

    By Matt F on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes E Class from these guys. Not a new one though a 2008. Pretty much one of the cheapest cars they had as their other cars are some real beauties. Excellent service from start to finish! I only paid £3500 for it bit was treated no different to if I had just about one for £35K. Great selection of cars and all pre serviced. Non pushy staff and and when I mentioned the discs were a it worn on the front I was told if i wanted to wait an hour they he would get a new set of front discs delivered and would change them for me. I would highly recommend Pegasus Motors!!


  • 5

    Everything just shines, thank you!

    By Emily W on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The experience at Pegasus Motors was good because they assisted me in making the experience of upgrading my car very straightforward and were very professional from the moment l first came to look for a car through to the day l picked up my vehicle. They were also very quick to get back to me when l had query about the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    True professional specialists

    By Lory B on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service absolutely love my car as a returning customer the service was a great as the first day I walked in there 4 years ago Thank you so much guys !


  • 5

    Excellent experience, strongly recommended!

    By Paul H on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've been looking for my new X5 for the 4 month and finally I found it here, at Pegasus Motors, vehicle has been exactly as described and in fully working order. I've been really pleased with a quality of service I've received from that company. Recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Very professioanl team!

    By Mark R on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a vehicle from them a year ago, cam back regular service and received a 50% off on labour with an free MOT! Can't fault this guys, recommend Pegasus Motors for everyone!


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By Merry J on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I strongly recommend this garage for anyone. Very trustworthy and the customer service was excellent. Max the manager took responsibility all the way through, and his assistant was also very helpful. Thanks Max.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ