play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jury K on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted by email. Received an email the next day & then a video of the car. Further phone calls to address queries & as a result deposit paid to reserve car for now (as live some distance away).


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Uman I on 05 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful in dealing with all aspects of looking for a change of car. Plus they have a very good stock of used reasonable priced cars


  • 5

    By Tiffany K on 05 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Everyone at Pegasus really went the extra mile to explain and help. Starting with the fantastic receptionist to the Branch Manager and the man who took us for test drive to the man who delivered the car. I would cerainly recommend them. The car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    By Jeremy T on 26 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this company. I purchased a used Audi. Salesman was excellent did everything he said he would do and even delivered the car and took my px away. Can't rate highly enough. Fantastic service. 5 star.


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful

    By Tim R on 25 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Picking the car up today they very easy experience. Also they managed to get me a better rate on my finance. Would definatly recommend


  • 5

    By Dorothy M on 25 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant to deal with and went that extra mile to make sure everything was arranged as quick as and the customer was happy. Big thumbs up. Thanks Pegasus


  • 5

    Great service

    By Luxy W on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The service was perfect, very nice, clean shop, lovely people. We want to have serviced our car there, that was a first car what we bought from them and we got the feeling this is not the last.


  • 5

    By Kerry W on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the service I received from the sales team. I had the car transported to me and that driver was also very helpful. I had 2 weeks to get a feel for the car before the final decision of keep or return. I kept. Lovely car. Thank you also to AutoTrader for bringing the car to my attention


  • 5

    By Boris G on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response. Could not have been more helpful. Easy to deal with and a good experience all round. Showroom immaculate and all staff friendly and knowledgeable. Car a little delayed for test drive due to the need for some body work to be carried out first. We have previously dealt with the company and would do so again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Bernie A on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was very helpful from the start until my car was delivered to me. I was skeptical about buying a car online without test driving, but this dealer gave me their word. The car was delivered to me on the agreed day, and the driver was very helpful. Quick service! I have had my car since 2 weeks and no concerns so far. Thanks for the brilliant service!


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ