play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great!

    By Ruby C on 14 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Ended up buying the car - Car was in excellent condition as described. The price was very reasonable and stuff were extremely helpful in relation to the exchange process. Would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    By Robert Z on 14 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus Motors found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    By Gerald S on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus Motors I found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Jessica L on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Everyone at Pegasus really went the extra mile to explain and help. Starting with the fantastic receptionist to the sales manager and the man who took us for test drive to the man who delivered the car. I would cerainly recommend them. The car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    By Husein U on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I rang and was diverted to the manager who promised he would call me back. He did the same day. He offered to drive the car to me the next day. He was very nice and accommodating. I bought the car and would recommend this family run business to anyone. He was honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    By Stanley Z on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward sale, car came with everything needed to get it on the road and keep it on the road.


  • 5

    Just best dealer

    By Farhad H on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted me promptly, made arrangements. Car was beautifully prepared, clean, accessible. Very friendly stuff. Bought car there n then to be collected later. I have no worries about the quality of the car, or that they will correct any snags that may occur. Recommended


  • 5

    By Luc T on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and no problem with buying the car. An easy way to find and buy your new car without stress or problems.


  • 5

    By Gevin L on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    After arranging a test drive I decided to buy the car. Very professional & unhurried service was given all round. I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends looking for a new car. Top marks Pegasus.


  • 5

    By Mariana A on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Got back to me straight away after initial contact. They were extremely helpful when we viewed the car which have now bought. Very pleased with the service they provided.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ