play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Ramona T on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went down to Croydon to test drive a BMW I saw advertised, it was very nice, they had it serviced during the week and it was ready to collect at the weekend. I took it to my husbands BMW garage to check over and it passed. Thank you very much to Pegasus Motors, very polite and professional guys.


  • 5

    Super deal!

    By Marius A on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleasant. Not pushy in any way. The assistant that delt with me was polite and gave me all the details. I would go back to them again for another car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Suleman A on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only sing the praises of this car dealership. From the moment I walked through the door I was treated as a valued customer. They made me feel very welcome and perhaps more importantly found me the perfect car at the right price. I was very impressed by all concerned within the establishment and hope that this is the start of a long term business arrangement. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    Can`t be better

    By Karina E on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional in every way, call backs to supply all my queries in a polite and efficient way, details of the car were well presented and all questions answered, they were prepared to have an open mind relating to a similar car in trade and willing to consider negotiating to make both parties happy. I have bought Land Rover and drive away with great satisfaction .A good experience all round.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Jordan B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second car from Pegasus. Manager dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend Pegasus Motors for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    Truly exceptional service!

    By Richard K on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from this dealer and very happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service and stuff manager kept me informed through out the process of purchasing my car.


  • 5

    Good luck in business!

    By Hamid H on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service with competitive pricing on prestige cars! Great communication with staff. On collection all minor repairs were carried out to a very high specification and my car had that lovely new car smell. Very clean inside I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mandy S on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 3 year old Mini Clubman from Pegasus Motors on 26.11.20. The purchase process was straight-forward and the car was prepared to the highest standard and was priced low. The vehicle was in excellent condition and the garage had prepared it for collection extremely well. The sales staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service.


  • 5

    Higley recommended dealer

    By Andrew M on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our salesman was excellent no pressure sales. Ian who set up after offering us a credit plan was amazing, what a lovely pleasant mannered gentleman. Would gladly recommend Pegasus Motors and their staff. And an awesome car we bought, Jaguar if your wondering.


  • 5

    Premium service and vehicles!

    By Omar M on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy to deal with he couldn't do enough for me, professional service with unbelievable knowledge of BMW's. Such a nice selection of premium vehicles, every vehicle was of a very high standard I had looked at so many vehicles prior that were no where near the standard of Pegasus Motors . I couldn't choose so ending up buying 2. Thank you Pegasus!


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ