play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU

    By Dora W on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest and trustworthy dealer! An efficient and super cost effective way of upgrading my car. The process was streamlined and I got a much better price for my old car than I would have in part exchanging. Absolutely would use again in future.


  • 5

    recomend strongly

    By Liam S on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    Very cool guys!

    By Maggie R on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks very much Pegasus for my new car! So much appreciated! Immaculate car and great service. Advise for everyone.


  • 5

    very helpful and professional!

    By Joseph H on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    Recommended to everyone around!

    By Oleg S on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    just perfect

    By Miranda D on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    excellent and professional!

    By Steven G on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Michael O on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience. Before and After sales support is very impressive. Happy and helpful staff. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    This is outstanding service!

    By Marie` C on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service - they contacted me, we discussed the car and I am now booked in for a test drive! Can’t wait :)


  • 5

    Very pleasant service!

    By Kevin T on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service - they contacted me, we discussed the car and I am now booked in for a test drive! Can’t wait :)


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ