play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    super deal!

    By Violet O on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my new car from Pegasus a couple of days ago, the dealer was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions. I was left to view the car myself with no pressure, it was as described and after they arranged the finance for me within a few minutes and then filled out the relevant paperwork, I was able to leave there very happy!


  • 5

    Recommnded

    By Gilbert R on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a 7 seater car for myself and my family but was unsure of what make and model I should choose. The staff were really helpful in helping me find the best car. They allowed me to look at each individual car and test drive each one to see which one was most practical for me. I bought a Vauxhall Zafira and I am very pleased with the condition of the car as well as its practicality. Thanks to them I now have a safe and reliable car for me and my kids. Definitely recommend Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gwen Rossini R on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were excellent, they responded to my query. They even invited me to view the in person and to arrange for a test drive. The salesman who attended to me was very nice and more knowledgeable, had good customer care. I can safely recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Mark B on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I helped my youngest son buy a used car from Pegasus Motors. The car was low mileage, in extremely good condition and was priced very fairly. It came fully serviced, new MOT and even had half a tank of fuel! Salesman went out of his way to help us and we found him friendly and professional. Based on our experience of used car dealers this put's him in the best minority. My son is overjoyed with the car and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from Pegasus again.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Fazil K on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealership ,professional ,welcoming and the sales guy was great and I ended up making the purchase thanks to all the stuff for the video and run in the vehicle ,they was also very polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Higley professional!

    By Dariush M on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors is one of the most professional used car dealers I have had the pleasure to deal with. From the offset he puts you at ease with his no pressure, friendly manner. He describes the cars accurately and allows you the time to test drive and inspect the car in your own time. They goes above and beyond with a full service, mot and valet. The best car I have ever bought with the best customer service you could ever expect. If you`re looking for a used car I can't recommend Pegasus enough.


  • 5

    Very smooth process

    By Kevin R on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Range Rover from them. It's used car 5 years old, so I expect some wear and tear. They have been completely honest to me, explained everything. The process went very smooth and their customer service I would say very good. Happy with my car, Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Just brilliant service!

    By Mary R on 09 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sales manager did as much as he could, the car was on the forecourt ready for our visit. No pressure to buy, we took the car alone for a drive too. All very helpful and worthwhile from our point of view. Courteous and understanding of our unusual needs. He even removed all the rear seats without us asking to demonstrate the full capacity of the storage space. Would recommend a visit if Pegasus has the car you're looking for.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Farsan M on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    replied to all my questions, pointed out work on my part exchange that I had a receipt for and had paid for that had not actually been sold, great service while dealing with them, and at the end of the day, very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anton G on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Swift response from dealer. Visited a couple of days later. Very friendly and hassle free visit and I bought the car. This is the sort of dealer that you want to find. Thanks


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ