play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended!

    By Nikolas F on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with Pegasus Motors was faultless they made buying a vehicle a very easy process from our first test drive to picking up the car, there attention to customer service is second to none we would highly recommend them. Regards A purchaser.


  • 5

    Very professional in every aspect

    By Laila B on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a really good car from these guys, who were really easy to deal with. Can't fault them throughout the process with everything being as you'd want from advertised description to collection.


  • 5

    The best service all around

    By Stacy L on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy happy happy.Bought a lovely mini about a month ago, the service was fantastic.the car has 3 month warranty..were left to decide without pressure ,took the car for test drive .got a good deal. i would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and any one who like to buy a car. very good service. big thank you to Pegasus Motors Ltd . very satisfied customer d!


  • 5

    just can't be better!

    By Fred J on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are the best car dealers you can fined :) they have wonderful and professional people working with them :) plus they have a garage with excellent mechanics ready to do there job to perfection and get you back on a road as soon as possible :) I am very lucky to fined them :)


  • 5

    Standalone service and first class experience

    By Valery G on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership is fantastic. I purchased a lovely black Clio Dynamique last week at an amazing price, with a 3 month warranty, and the service whilst there, given by Max and his team, was above and beyond. I also did part x and they were extremely fair with me on that. Ladies I went to this garage on my own and purchased my lovely car on trust with these guys. Nothing was too much trouble and I know for a fact I can go back there any time for anything and that the after service will be there for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. I will be taking my car back there for my regular service and MOT as they do an amazing deal for people that purchase from them. Thanks Max and his fantastic team.


  • 5

    Professional and very helpful

    By Vadim G on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are the best car dealers you can fined :) they have wonderful and professional people working with them :) plus they have a garage with excellent mechanics ready to do there job to perfection and get you back on a road as soon as possible :) I am very lucky to fined them :)


  • 5

    Very very happy!

    By Aziz M on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy happy happy.Bought a lovely mini this afternoon, the service was fantastic.the car has 3 month warranty..were left to decide without pressure ,took the car for test drive .got a good deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and any one who like to buy a car. very good service. big thank you to Pegasus Motors Ltd . very satisfied customer


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Marija W on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Beautiful Jag XF completely happy with the service provided and was very grateful for the pick up from the local train staion. Would be very happy to recommend this trader to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Just the best service ever!

    By Edward N on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy happy happy.Bought a lovely mini this afternoon, the service was fantastic.the car has 3 month warranty..were left to decide without pressure ,took the car for test drive .got a good deal. i would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and any one who like to buy a car. very good service. big thank you to Pegasus Motors Ltd . very satisfied customer


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Chloe J on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My parents recently purchased a vehicle from this company. They were extremely efficient and professional. The manager was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. A fantastic service that I would highly recommend and definitely use again, even though we live 90 miles away.An impressive facility.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ