play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Jeremy B on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very accommodating staff, was unsure of directions sat nav had given, manager talked me right to the door, very friendly service and got what I wanted trade in for mine so very happy, car was immaculately presented and test drive was great. Five stars ( only because there wasn’t 6 )


  • 5

    super service and cars

    By Januw B on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This was the excellent service I had in my life and I rate it to 100% percent! At Pegasus is the best salesman I’ve ever had in my life,he is an assert to your company. I can’t even think about how I was so lucky to meet your company. its amazing thank you so much! True client Januw.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Karina F on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from this dealer and very happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service and salers manager kept me informed through out the process of purchasing my car.


  • 5

    Good luck in business

    By Roudy M on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a really nice car and it couldn't have been easier. The salesman who looked after me was really helpful and not at all pushy. I part exchanged my old car and that was a pleasant experience amazingly. Can't rate the company or the people highly enough.


  • 5

    EXELLENT

    By Ashan A on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car. PEGASUS MOTORS dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend THEM for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    super deal!

    By Violet O on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my new car from Pegasus a couple of days ago, the dealer was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions. I was left to view the car myself with no pressure, it was as described and after they arranged the finance for me within a few minutes and then filled out the relevant paperwork, I was able to leave there very happy!


  • 5

    Recommnded

    By Gilbert R on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a 7 seater car for myself and my family but was unsure of what make and model I should choose. The staff were really helpful in helping me find the best car. They allowed me to look at each individual car and test drive each one to see which one was most practical for me. I bought a Vauxhall Zafira and I am very pleased with the condition of the car as well as its practicality. Thanks to them I now have a safe and reliable car for me and my kids. Definitely recommend Pegasus Motors.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gwen Rossini R on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were excellent, they responded to my query. They even invited me to view the in person and to arrange for a test drive. The salesman who attended to me was very nice and more knowledgeable, had good customer care. I can safely recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Mark B on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I helped my youngest son buy a used car from Pegasus Motors. The car was low mileage, in extremely good condition and was priced very fairly. It came fully serviced, new MOT and even had half a tank of fuel! Salesman went out of his way to help us and we found him friendly and professional. Based on our experience of used car dealers this put's him in the best minority. My son is overjoyed with the car and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from Pegasus again.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Fazil K on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealership ,professional ,welcoming and the sales guy was great and I ended up making the purchase thanks to all the stuff for the video and run in the vehicle ,they was also very polite and helpful.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ