play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    recomend strongly

    By Liam S on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    Very cool guys!

    By Maggie R on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks very much Pegasus for my new car! So much appreciated! Immaculate car and great service. Advise for everyone.


  • 5

    very helpful and professional!

    By Joseph H on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    Recommended to everyone around!

    By Oleg S on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    just perfect

    By Miranda D on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    excellent and professional!

    By Steven G on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Michael O on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience. Before and After sales support is very impressive. Happy and helpful staff. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    This is outstanding service!

    By Marie` C on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service - they contacted me, we discussed the car and I am now booked in for a test drive! Can’t wait :)


  • 5

    Very pleasant service!

    By Kevin T on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service - they contacted me, we discussed the car and I am now booked in for a test drive! Can’t wait :)


  • 5

    super-super!

    By Baker G on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Credible. Reliable. Trustworthy. Team did an outstanding job of putting my family into a great car at a phenomenal price. The support service after the bought was also excellence, they has satisfied my every need! They put in the effort to go an extra mile even when they weren’t obligated.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ