play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Paul S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found the car I wanted! Great condition and fantastic service from Pegasus team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    Can't be better!

    By Vadim N on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought this car and was very well looked after by the staff of this company always trying to solve s issue I may have. The test drive was a great experience as I have a great deal of knowledge about cars and so did he.


  • 5

    Very professional and good communication

    By Sam L on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and informative about the Vehicle we inquired about and we felt so confident bought the first vehicle we asked about, its important to feel this way as vehicles are expensive items.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business.

    By Olga P on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. They tried to answer all our questions. Of course they tried to sell but there was no overt pressure. We were allowed ample time to make up our mind. We did buy the car in the end. They even delivered it to our home on the other side of London. For us it was a very positive experience.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful team!

    By Antony W on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last week (Audi ) traveled 1 hour by train to Pegasus motors , went for drive test and was very happy with the condition of the car , which it was just as advertised , very happy with this purchase and very impressed by Pegasus motors ,very helpful and professional , and also very reasonable on the price , over a week driving the car now and the car is faultless , I would recommend this car dealer for sure


  • 5

    Solid and recommended dealer, good work.

    By Karina N on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was very good, really helpful. Went down there after work, it was late so it took me a while to get there, stayed open after hours for me to have a look around. I thought this was excellent service at Pegasus Motors . I'm really happy with my car from them which is a Lexus RX.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dawid S on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Audi from Pegasus Motors and absolutely delighted with the car and sales process. Courteous and professional owners, very trustworthy and honest. Car was immaculately prepared, and they even provided new number plates for my private reg AND a voucher for £15 of fuel at the local garage. Warranty also provided at no extra cost. A lesson in first class customer service.


  • 5

    Never experienced anything better than Pegasus!

    By Aleksey K on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last week (Audi ) traveled 1 hour by train to Pegasus motors , went for drive test and was very happy with the condition of the car , which it was just as advertised , very happy with this purchase and very impressed by Pegasus motors ,very helpful and professional , and also very reasonable on the price , over a week driving the car now and the car is faultless , I would recommend this car dealer for sure


  • 5

    Great and flawless company, pleasant to deal with

    By Konstantin C on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very straight forward and easy to work with. I had the pleasure of working with David who was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is serious company with excellent facilities and are expanding their service all the time


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ