play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Paul S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found the car I wanted! Great condition and fantastic service from Pegasus team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    This is outstanding service!

    By Marie` C on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service - they contacted me, we discussed the car and I am now booked in for a test drive! Can’t wait :)


  • 5

    Very pleasant service!

    By Kevin T on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service - they contacted me, we discussed the car and I am now booked in for a test drive! Can’t wait :)


  • 5

    super-super!

    By Baker G on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Credible. Reliable. Trustworthy. Team did an outstanding job of putting my family into a great car at a phenomenal price. The support service after the bought was also excellence, they has satisfied my every need! They put in the effort to go an extra mile even when they weren’t obligated.


  • 5

    Good luck!

    By Andrew B on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought 3rd car from them. Everything done on time. Never had any problems. Guys are lovely. Perfect!


  • 5

    Greate experience!

    By Mike T on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at Pegasus motors because their team always make you feel welcome, work professional with great enthusiasm! .This trip I brought two cars. With best regards and prosperity to your business! Mike


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU

    By Janis V on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start you knew they were acting professional,really helpful even when items became daunting they were just a telephone call away. Answers were given clear and distinct. Really very very good company would recommend to anyone. for price,professionalism and helpfulness. Nothing too big too solve WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU


  • 5

    An honest and trustworthy dealer!

    By Agnes S on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An honest and trustworthy dealer! An efficient and super cost effective way of upgrading my car. The process was streamlined and I got a much better price for my old car than I would have in part exchanging. Absolutely would use again in future.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from a dealer is trustworthy

    By Lee J on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tony and Max were both great, they had the car I was looking for and although its 12 years old and had a few issues tony and his team worked tirelessly to put everything right. Its nice to go to a car dealers where they really want to try and make everything right. Used cars are such a nightmare as something is always going to go wrong at some stage but I feel confident that these guys would help should that happen. I absolutely love my Range rover, its the nicest car ive ever had and it took me a long time to save up for it and then find the right car, I had walked away from so many vehicles just because I didn't like the dealership or feel confident about their aftersales service, but this is not the case with Pegasus. Tony even phoned me that evening as HE was worried that the garage that had fitted the new tyres before I collected the car, had put the wrong pressures in them and he wanted to check...now thats service!


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 11:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ