play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Paul S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found the car I wanted! Great condition and fantastic service from Pegasus team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU

    By Janis V on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start you knew they were acting professional,really helpful even when items became daunting they were just a telephone call away. Answers were given clear and distinct. Really very very good company would recommend to anyone. for price,professionalism and helpfulness. Nothing too big too solve WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU


  • 5

    An honest and trustworthy dealer!

    By Agnes S on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An honest and trustworthy dealer! An efficient and super cost effective way of upgrading my car. The process was streamlined and I got a much better price for my old car than I would have in part exchanging. Absolutely would use again in future.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from a dealer is trustworthy

    By Lee J on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tony and Max were both great, they had the car I was looking for and although its 12 years old and had a few issues tony and his team worked tirelessly to put everything right. Its nice to go to a car dealers where they really want to try and make everything right. Used cars are such a nightmare as something is always going to go wrong at some stage but I feel confident that these guys would help should that happen. I absolutely love my Range rover, its the nicest car ive ever had and it took me a long time to save up for it and then find the right car, I had walked away from so many vehicles just because I didn't like the dealership or feel confident about their aftersales service, but this is not the case with Pegasus. Tony even phoned me that evening as HE was worried that the garage that had fitted the new tyres before I collected the car, had put the wrong pressures in them and he wanted to check...now thats service!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kate D on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a SAAB diesel on our arrival in UK in February 2018 for a six month travelling holiday. The salesman could not have been more helpful in leading us through the process and attending to minor problems with the car. Three months later I can report that the car has performed admirably and we have driven over 5000 miles thus far. We found Pegasus to be honest, helpful and can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Philip S on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service guys

    By Rob B on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Audi S line seen on Auto trader met the manager on Friday who went through the car in detail, next day I went back to do a deal, there I met his assistant both guys were a pleasure to do business with so professional with excellent customer service skills. Put no pressure on me to buy wanted me to be happy, after we had a good chat, then a test drive we did the deal, I highly recommend these guys delighted with my Audi and would not hesitate to recommend Pegasus motors


  • 5

    Great, bought several cars form here

    By Rose H on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a few cars from here, Max is really great.


  • 5

    Brilliant place to go

    By Gabriella S on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ