play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No customer loyalty

    By James R on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would think twice before going to Pegasus Motors Ltd to look at any of their cars. Last night I booked an appointment for today at 2.15pm. I left home at 12.45pm and on the way thought I should call the garage to confirm that I would definitely be there on time and probably nearer 2pm. I spoke to Max at 1.07pm, who confirmed that the car was ready for my arrival and definitely still for sale. About 20mins form the garage at 1.39pm I received a call from Max telling me that the car had been SOLD!!! UNBELIEVABLE!! I'm sorry but if this is the way you like to treat your customers, you really don't deserve to have any business. I spent just over 3 hours in the car for nothing. I am more than angry and cannot really say how I feel because Autotrader will not submit my review.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Maksim R on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I got respond from them on my email immediately! Very impressive. We spoke the next day. They helped me with all my questions and was encouraging, without ever being pushy. Great experience!


  • 5

    Couldnt have done more to help

    By Billy H on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my Mercedes Benz from Pegasus Motors! I have had no issues with it at all and its really good value for money. The dealers were really helpful and friendly. It was pristine when I received it. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Nice and fast deal

    By Leonid R on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks very much to Pegasus Motors Ltd, as they was very helpful from the first my enquiry to arranging insurance for my new car which I've purchased from them! Well done guys, much appreciated!


  • 5

    Stand out dealer and service!

    By Melony P on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had the best experience with Pegasus Motors. The entire staff was very helpful and very friendly from the first phone inquiry to the sale of the car. I had difficulty getting to their location and they waited for me after closing. The car was ready for me to see, clean, well maintained, and they worked with me to make the purchase. No surprise fees, everything was as listed. Thank you Pegasus for getting me in my dream car! I recommend them without hesitation for your next auto purchase.


  • 5

    Recommended highly

    By Gennadij V on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Quick responses from this location made for a confident and enjoyable purchase from start to finish. Got the exact vehicle I was looking for and at a super great price. My only concern is that I was under a time limit and I didn't get to spend a little more time with them, they're great people and a great dealership. Recommended highly for anyone looking for exceptional pricing and reliable transportation.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend, the best dealer!

    By Nataly H on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Trust me this was far best the most comfortable buying experience I've ever had, I was collected from the coach station as I had travelled to view a vehicle ( one I have left a small deposit for over the phone ( which was refundable if I were not happy ) Upon collection I was greeting by a lovely man , could not of been any nicer and respectable. The car as described and the transaction was smooth and effortless.


  • 5

    Very nice and professional

    By Rober K on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was perfectly happy with how the transaction went with Pegasus Motors, everything went according to what I wanted, I was able to negotiate the price I wanted and they were happy to hold the car until a time that was convenient for me to collect. They were very flexible and accommodating throughout and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good luck in buisness

    By Harvey B on 21 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience,staff are friendly ,Knowledgeable good humoured I found and bought a car at the right price I WOULD RECOMMEND PEGASUS MOTORS TO ANYONE.


  • 5

    Great dealer, best wishes in business!

    By Sophia K on 20 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We went to look after contacting the dealer. He was very polite and helpful. We test drove it that day and went back the next day with family, to check it over. We mentioned it had no wheel nut bolt, so he said he would get them taken off and replaced. Which he had done when we went back 48 hrs later to collect it. Also came with 6 month substantial warranty. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Nice garage, very nice owner, great car and very happy daughter.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Borough Of Enfield,
EN3 7NJ