play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Paul S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found the car I wanted! Great condition and fantastic service from Pegasus team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Luxy W on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The service was perfect, very nice, clean shop, lovely people. We want to have serviced our car there, that was a first car what we bought from them and we got the feeling this is not the last.


  • 5

    By Kerry W on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the service I received from the sales team. I had the car transported to me and that driver was also very helpful. I had 2 weeks to get a feel for the car before the final decision of keep or return. I kept. Lovely car. Thank you also to AutoTrader for bringing the car to my attention


  • 5

    By Boris G on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response. Could not have been more helpful. Easy to deal with and a good experience all round. Showroom immaculate and all staff friendly and knowledgeable. Car a little delayed for test drive due to the need for some body work to be carried out first. We have previously dealt with the company and would do so again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Bernie A on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was very helpful from the start until my car was delivered to me. I was skeptical about buying a car online without test driving, but this dealer gave me their word. The car was delivered to me on the agreed day, and the driver was very helpful. Quick service! I have had my car since 2 weeks and no concerns so far. Thanks for the brilliant service!


  • 5

    Absolute top dealer

    By Mellany G on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a car from here and are really happy with the car and the customer service. Staff were very helpful, very friendly and honest. Cars are quite tightly packed in but they were more than happy to get the car out for us to test drive and have a better look. The car was a category s write off but this was made clear to us from the beginning and throughout. It came with 15 months warranty and was put through an MOT while we waited. The staff were professional and accommodating making us drinks and honestly felt like friends and helped us to sort out the tax and insurance to drive it home. Even gave us a fair price for part exchanging our old car. Really happy with the service we received and will 100% be recommending to friends and family and will use again in the future


  • 5

    Very responsive & professional

    By Peter U on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. They were quick to respond to my enquiry and arranged for the car to be viewed. On arriving at the dealership manager was professional polite and very friendly. The car was clean and ready for a test drive. I would certainly recommend the company to anyone excellent positive attitude by all well done and keep up the good work.


  • 5

    By Janush Z on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and no problem with buying the car. An easy way to find and buy your new car without stress or problems.


  • 5

    By Ronni S on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Key benefit was being able to look at a selection of the same car type I wanted to buy. Very good Covid precautions. Great salesman. No hard sell, just gave us a run down of the vehicles, warranty and other post sale options (which were good). Was in and out with new car, including test drive in 90 mins. Something that would have taken me weeks normally. I will be using again and will be recommending to friends and family.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ