play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kate D on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a SAAB diesel on our arrival in UK in February 2018 for a six month travelling holiday. The salesman could not have been more helpful in leading us through the process and attending to minor problems with the car. Three months later I can report that the car has performed admirably and we have driven over 5000 miles thus far. We found Pegasus to be honest, helpful and can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Philip S on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service guys

    By Rob B on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Audi S line seen on Auto trader met the manager on Friday who went through the car in detail, next day I went back to do a deal, there I met his assistant both guys were a pleasure to do business with so professional with excellent customer service skills. Put no pressure on me to buy wanted me to be happy, after we had a good chat, then a test drive we did the deal, I highly recommend these guys delighted with my Audi and would not hesitate to recommend Pegasus motors


  • 5

    Great, bought several cars form here

    By Rose H on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a few cars from here, Max is really great.


  • 5

    Brilliant place to go

    By Gabriella S on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    recomend strongly

    By Jaroslaw R on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    perfect perfect perfect car dealer.High service quality lovely car.........many thanks very friendly staff and fully hepfull.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 17:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ