play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks very much Pegasus

    By Max R on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much Pegasus for my new car! So much appreciated! Immaculate car and great service. Advise for everyone.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Paul S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found the car I wanted! Great condition and fantastic service from Pegasus team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    True professional specialists

    By Lory B on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service absolutely love my car as a returning customer the service was a great as the first day I walked in there 4 years ago Thank you so much guys !


  • 5

    Excellent experience, strongly recommended!

    By Paul H on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've been looking for my new X5 for the 4 month and finally I found it here, at Pegasus Motors, vehicle has been exactly as described and in fully working order. I've been really pleased with a quality of service I've received from that company. Recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Very professioanl team!

    By Mark R on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a vehicle from them a year ago, cam back regular service and received a 50% off on labour with an free MOT! Can't fault this guys, recommend Pegasus Motors for everyone!


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By Merry J on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I strongly recommend this garage for anyone. Very trustworthy and the customer service was excellent. Max the manager took responsibility all the way through, and his assistant was also very helpful. Thanks Max.


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Tiffany G on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors is a fantastic garage, Max in particular very helpful and patient. Went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our first car. Thanks for everything!!


  • 5

    Perfect car and perfect customer service!

    By Jacob R on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, staff very friendly, after sale service provided was very helpful. Would definitely come back and recommend to my friends! Thanks to everyone at Pegasus Motors, I love my car!


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU

    By Jerry C on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Credible. Reliable. Trustworthy. Team did an outstanding job of putting my family into a great car at a phenomenal price. The support service after the bought was also excellence, they has satisfied my every need! They put in the effort to go an extra mile even when they weren’t obligated


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ