play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying experience poor, after sales even worse.

    By Matthew M on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I agreed upon a sale price before arrival over the phone. I bought the car on 28/05/21 with ‘full service history’ as advertised on the autotrader advert. Travelled 4 hours to get to Pegasus motors. Signed all the paper work and was told I need to hold on for 30 minutes whilst the air con is regassed. 4 hours later they come in and tell me apparently they aren’t capable of doing it and that they need to take the car to a different local garage who are more capable to re-gas the air con. It’s the simplest of jobs that they couldn’t manage so I wouldn’t expect the services and repairs they do are any better. After getting the car home, I had a ring round the garages that supposedly had the service history on the vehicle. The first garage had no recollection of the car whatsoever. The second garage knew the old owner personally and could vouch that he’d ‘looked after’ the car whilst in his ownership. The car was sold in early 2017. The service was due in late 2017 so obviously they had not done the service as the car had been sold on. So from 2015-2021 there is no service history on the vehicle. ‘Full service history’ apparently. But that’s not where the saga ends. I felt at ease with the information I was receiving as there was a huge sign in the reception saying they are part of the good garage scheme. I contacted the good garage scheme to complain only for them to tell me Pegasus motors haven’t been apart of the good garage scheme ‘for many years.’ So first misled on the service history, then misled by the sign claiming they are part of the good garage scheme. I had called the garage to ask for a full refund under the consumer rights act 2015 using the 30 day short term right to reject legislation. They said they needed it in writing via email that I am rejecting the vehicle. I sent this email in and have had extremely slow response from them since. I have now had to get legal advice. I would of given a more favourable review had they been amicable and responded to


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Marc M on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The most amazing experience buying a car from this company from my first telephone enquiry with sales manager to picking up my beautiful Jaguar. All the team were incredibly friendly, helpful and welcoming and they will be my first point of call when it is time to make another purchase.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Gwen B on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience from the start. I made an enquiry online and within one hour I received a phone call. As the showroom is open till 7:00 PM I was able to go and look at the car after work. Once purchased had been agreed the car was given a fresh MOT and service. Collection was arranged for the following day which I was able to do after work, on the day of collection I arrived by train and I was collected from the station and taken to the showroom. A big thank you to Pegasus Motors!


  • 5

    Great service and cars!

    By Ivo F on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The people at Pegasus Motors could not have been friendlier or more helpful. There was no hassle whilst looking over the vehicles and I was allowed to take the vehicle I was interested in on an extended test drive. They arranged 5 day insurance cover and taxed the vehicle for me. This allowed me to take the vehicle away without being in breach of any laws. More than happy with the car and I would be happy to use Pegasus again in the future.


  • 5

    highly recommended dealer

    By Jeremy B on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very accommodating staff, was unsure of directions sat nav had given, manager talked me right to the door, very friendly service and got what I wanted trade in for mine so very happy, car was immaculately presented and test drive was great. Five stars ( only because there wasn’t 6 )


  • 5

    super service and cars

    By Januw B on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This was the excellent service I had in my life and I rate it to 100% percent! At Pegasus is the best salesman I’ve ever had in my life,he is an assert to your company. I can’t even think about how I was so lucky to meet your company. its amazing thank you so much! True client Januw.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Karina F on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from this dealer and very happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service and salers manager kept me informed through out the process of purchasing my car.


  • 5

    Good luck in business

    By Roudy M on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a really nice car and it couldn't have been easier. The salesman who looked after me was really helpful and not at all pushy. I part exchanged my old car and that was a pleasant experience amazingly. Can't rate the company or the people highly enough.


  • 5

    EXELLENT

    By Ashan A on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car. PEGASUS MOTORS dealt with my purchase and provided a first class service keeping me advised right through to handing me my keys. I would definitely recommend THEM for a good quality car at a competitive price


  • 5

    super deal!

    By Violet O on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my new car from Pegasus a couple of days ago, the dealer was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions. I was left to view the car myself with no pressure, it was as described and after they arranged the finance for me within a few minutes and then filled out the relevant paperwork, I was able to leave there very happy!


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ