play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.


Please check our reviews on Google:     (Copy short URL)


Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    By Gabriel M on 13 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top service, hassle free experience and a very good test drive. Matt was a pleasure to deal with from the start and the car was in top condition, I would defo recommend and would also buy again. Many thanks

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service.. and a great deal thank you max

  • 5

    By CHRIS M on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    currently selling a clocked range rover sport 16000 advise anyone intereested to do a HPI CHECK !!! AVOID

  • 5

    Faulty car selling, dogiee people

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I'm looking range rover vague and I check on auto trader there they didn't mention anything regarding car issues, there they mention beautiful, lovely car only when I go to garage and check condition, car engine oil leakage and back suspension problems ,after I ask brother car engine oil leakage and back suspension problems and that dealer said oh OK I check tomorrow and I sort it out, but they try to selling faulty cars so careful everyone thanks

    Reply from Pegasus Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your viewing. We did spoke with our member of sales team to find out how and why it happened, to improve our customer service in the future. Firstly, he was waiting for you out of our working hours because you were coming very late. Secondly, it was dark, and you found some small leak under the engine undertray, which could be even a condensation, but as salesperson is not a technician, he offered that mechanic can check that in the morning. Thirdly, after your test drive you did offer your Range Rover Sport for a PX, but you were expecting to receive a dealer retail value for it, which is unfortunately not possible, and of course an offer of even higher of than standard trade value did not satisfy you. Hope if explains that situation well. Kind regards,Pegasus Motors

  • 5


    By Andrew H on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW from here back in September. The service was excellent, The sales team were really helpful and knowledgeable and the car was in really good condition and was very clean. Had no issues with it up to now. I would recommend this dealership.

  • 5

    Straightforward deal!

    By Mariush L on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The experience I had at Pegasus Motors was easy and trouble free! Audi A6 I bought of off them was clean and as described and good value for money too. There has been no issues to report and everything went nice and easy, I recommend this dealership.

  • 5


    By Omar J on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were really impressed for the excellent service we got from Pegasus when purchasing our daughter this X3 ,it has been absolutely great and I would really recommend the excellent customer service from Pegasus ,they are fab and the low mileage and prices are great,thank you again!

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience, having to take legal action. £35,200 vehicle failed within 2 days.

    Reply from Pegasus Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Thank you for your review, Christine.We do apologise that after 2 days of using a vehicle engine management light came up. As vehicle was under the warranty you’ve been offered to bring vehicle back to us for an inspection and diagnostics, but you never came back. Kind regards,Pegasus Motors

  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with!

    By Vlad R on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealers with nice stock of cars. Just picked up my new BMW from them. Excellent customer service, attractive prices and just pleasure to have a deal with. Max and Tony gave my very good part-ex for my old car and prepared the BMW on very high level! The car even cleaner than after some approved dealerships. My next car will be definitely from them! Thank you guys!

  • 5

    My review say it’s all!!

    By Chris C on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Long review but worth the read!!! I was looking for a nice little first car for my daughters birthday. Pegasus Motors Ltd had a nice, low milage Fiat 500 which looked and sounded good. I called them and was told the car had been valeted, serviced and had a brand new MOT so made an appointment to travel from Northampton down to Enfield to take a look. I arrived at my appointment time and the car was parked on the forecourt. I noticed straight away that it had NOT been valeted. I spoke to the sales guy that was there and we took the car out for a test drive. I was told this time that the car had not been valeted but had 100% been serviced. We test drove the car and all seemed good. It had a brand new MOT certificate and an invoice from Pegasus Motors showing it had been serviced that week. All seemed ok so I left a deposit and went back down again 3-4 days later to collect. This was not a cheap little run around, the price was well up on market value. When we returned the manager Max dealt with us. We went through everything including the extended warranty, paid the balance and I drove the car home. Once back to my area I took the car straight to my local RAC approved garage who have looked after my motors for 20 years for a vehicle health check. The following day I received a call from them telling me the following: The car definitely had not been serviced that week and there was barely any oil in it. They then asked who done the MOT and I told them a garage local to Pegusus Motors. Long story shorter they sent me an image and told me that there is no way this car should be on the road let alone passed an MOT as the OS front suspension arm rear bush had completely deboned from the arm. A very serious and dangerous issue yet Pegusus Motors let me take the car and drive it 80 miles home up the motorway. What winds me up more is they knew I was buying this as a first car for my daughter. So I rang Max and told him the craic. No apology whatsoever but instead told me I c

    Reply from Pegasus Motors Ltd on 22/11/21

    Thank you for your review, I do apologise for the situation happened, but I don't understand your frustration as everything you agreed on, was done.Firstly, I would like to mention that the salesman who was dealing with you from the beginning, was on trial and he did a mistake about a service as on that time we had 2 white Fiat 500. When you came to collect the vehicle, I was back from my annual leave and I did handle a vehicle to you, as you have mention.Secondly, after your phone calls and my checks, I did accept that it was our mistake and parts has been ordered with a next day delivery to your garage address as we agreed with you. Once work has been completed, it also has been paid by us to you within 3 working days after your PayPal request. Finally, I would like to mention that we always try to look after our customers no matter how cheap or expensive vehicle they bought. Kind regards,Max CollinsPegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd

020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

1308 Mollison Avenue,
Greater London,