play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Robin N on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These are a really good company to deal with. They are no quibble and the after service is excellent. They care about their reputation and care that the customer has got the right vehicle for them - and more importantly, what they were expecting. Great service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car

    By Stefani G on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All staff were very nice and helpful. They let us take the car on our own for a test drive. We bought the vehicle and the pre delivery service items were all attended to. They also provided new car mats free of charge


  • 5

    By Nerius G on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The owner and salesman were a pleasure to deal with. They were both polite and understanding of my needs and worked hard to ensure a good and fair price was reached allowing for a purchase of my new car. Also the car was cleaned and polished on the day of collection making it a pleasure to drive away.


  • 5

    Great deal!

    By Shawn T on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer was very helpful. But the car we came for the car in picture was sold three days earlier. So some learning from the internet guys & gals needs updating. But after finding it was already sold Paul was very apologetic & he found us a beautiful car probably glad the white one was already sold. So yes very happy with the purchase of a red one.


  • 5

    Good luck

    By Jan L on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional/helpful/curtious and explained evrything, can ask any questions without feeling silly, had no issues and the sale went smoothly. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Simon G on 19 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience through out. No messing about straight to the point and car brought. It was a surprise for my daughter and when we turned up they had put a bow on the car for her. It's the little things that count. I will definitely be going back when it is time to change my car. Thank you Pegasus Motors, PROFESSIONAL from start to finish.


  • 5

    Greate!

    By Mike P on 19 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing communication. Really impressed with the service. On-line transaction and delivery due to Covid, very new for me... but everything went seamlessly well ! They went above and beying my expectations to assist. Highly Recommend!! What a great person to deal with. The added bonus being the car is amazing and exactly as described, in my opinion even better!! 5 star service would definitely deal with them again. Thank you Pegasus!!!


  • 5

    By Ondzej K on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, knowledgeable & polite in their response to my enquiry. Fully answered all questions & I would not hesitate in dealing with them.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Kamil W on 14 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, courteous, friendly and polite sales staff, transparent business transaction. Much appreciated! I highly recommend this family car dealership to anyone in need a car, especially high end vehicles that do not require a deep pocket.


  • 5

    By Tom B on 13 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So far a good experience - a quick response and very easy to deal with - helpful and open and honest from first contact. Car description was accurate and no quibbles from Pegasus when I mentioned the timing belt was due . Gave a fair price on my car too . No pressure selling and seem open and honest. Cars all look to be good examples - clean and tidy BEFORE being prepped for sale so they don`t buy rubbish. In process of buying the car so will see what after service is like but hopefully the reviews speak for themselves.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ