play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Kamila B on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    E-mail and other communication very good. Whole process very professional by knowledgeable staff . The car was as specified, well prepared and as expected. Efficient appointment system and ready supply of tea coffee etc., in very nice surroundings. Staff very friendly and had good grasp of what I wanted and backed this with personal knowledge both of the car and the extra packages available (warranty etc.,). I was confident that for me this car would be right and I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company to others-and indeed two of my friends in recent years had also purchased cars there and had similarly been very satisfied.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brederic J on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Key benefit was being able to look at a selection of the same car type I wanted to buy. Very good Covid precautions. Great support from the salesman! No hard sell, just gave us a run down of the vehicles, warranty and other post sale options (which were good). Was in and out with new car, including test drive in 90 mins. Something that would have taken me weeks normally. I will be using again and will be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    By Amin E on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very communicative. Made personalized video of car so we could view from email in comfort of home. Very responsive when we visited showroom. Very helpful


  • 5

    By Martin B on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors sales was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. They was quick to respond to my enquiry and arranged for the car to be viewed at a nearer branch to my town. On arriving at the dealership sales stuff was professional polite and very friendly. The car was clean and ready for a test drive. I would certainly recommend the company to anyone excellent positive attitude by all well done and keep up the good work.


  • 5

    By Anton D on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent response from sales manager at Pegasus who has been courteous and very helpful. I have concluded the deal and purchased vehicle. Pegasus motors have a large stock of clean low mileage vehicles priced competitively and prepared to a very high standard indeed. Highly recommended car dealership.


  • 5

    By Sulim A on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I must say I had quite a good experience, they were all very helpful,I had time to look around the car, I purchased that Jaguar in the end. The next day they helped me to tax the car, lockbook etc,all in all I am quite happy!


  • 5

    By Robin N on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These are a really good company to deal with. They are no quibble and the after service is excellent. They care about their reputation and care that the customer has got the right vehicle for them - and more importantly, what they were expecting. Great service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car

    By Stefani G on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All staff were very nice and helpful. They let us take the car on our own for a test drive. We bought the vehicle and the pre delivery service items were all attended to. They also provided new car mats free of charge


  • 5

    By Nerius G on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The owner and salesman were a pleasure to deal with. They were both polite and understanding of my needs and worked hard to ensure a good and fair price was reached allowing for a purchase of my new car. Also the car was cleaned and polished on the day of collection making it a pleasure to drive away.


  • 5

    Great deal!

    By Shawn T on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer was very helpful. But the car we came for the car in picture was sold three days earlier. So some learning from the internet guys & gals needs updating. But after finding it was already sold Paul was very apologetic & he found us a beautiful car probably glad the white one was already sold. So yes very happy with the purchase of a red one.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ