play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Terence P on 18 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Guys at Pegasus were helpful and open in the transaction. My taxi dropped me at the wrong place, so they sent a driver to collect me. They offered me various additional options like a 12 month warranty, but pointed out that I got 3 months for free onto which they would add 12 months if I bought additional months. They put the car through an MOT even though it wasn't quite 3 years old, and they didn't need to do so. Overall, buying a used car here was a great experience and I have no hesitation to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very nice experience

    By Margareth L on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The dealership staff was very friendly and took us through the car which was very clean and ‘tip top’. After the test drive, we ended up purchasing the car same day.


  • 5

    By Karim N on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car had a home delivery with 14 days money back guarantee. The all thing went smoothly considering the times we are in. Thanks for the easy process.


  • 5

    Great

    By Timothy O on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage! Fair on price with great stock. Pegasus gives a personalized touch and made the whole interaction very personable and warm. Financial packages are not a rip off and the quality of cars, inspection and after care is top quality customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Arno H on 10 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage. Fair on price with great stock. Sales manager gives a personalized touch and made the whole interaction very personable and warm. Financial packages are not a rip off and the quality of cars, inspection and after care is top quality customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lukas K on 10 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car coming out of lockdown period. Great communication, great priced car delivered to the door. Could not fault the customer service from Pegasus. Would use again.


  • 5

    By Lindsy M on 07 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    No hard sell and we felt that they were honest about the car and while answering the questions that we had. We felt safe in the showroom and while dealing with staff as Covid 19 precautions were followed. They were quick to respond to our enquiry and replied to further emails quickly too. The staff were friendly throughout.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Henrik G on 07 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    All in all a very pleasant experience. Manager was very helpful in these very odd circumstances. I was very pleased with service I received and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who asked.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Karina F on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with my new car. At Pegasus X I found friendly and very well trained staff. Thanks to them I received the car very quickly. They resolved everything in a very short time. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    By Benedict F on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, received delivery of the vehicle I bought in excellent and clean condition by a nice and helpful gentleman. All done within 3 days of contacting them. How's that for Service. No Complaints at all.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ