play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    recommended dealer

    By Karen D on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly what I wanted, at an extremely competitive price, worth travelling over 200 miles to purchase. Thanks to all the team for doing their best, under very difficult circumstances.


  • 5

    By Samir J on 10 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up on a busy Saturday, I was made to feel welcome and as soon as someone became available I was shown around all the cars of interest. Came away with all the information I needed. Good range of cars and good customer service.


  • 5

    recommended dealer

    By Oleg L on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Stuff was very friendly and totally open and honest. I took the vehicle for a test drive and what a dream to drive. My brother accompanied me to check the vehicle over all, engine, chassis etc. He was very happy with the condition of the vehicle so I purchased the vehicle and Pegasus Motors did all the necessary online documentation and transferred the vehicle to my name. I was able to drive my "new" vehicle home straight away. I am very happy with the vehicle and with the service I received. It is an absolute pleasure giving 5 stars.


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Lory B on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My experience buying this car was a dream . Buying a car unseen was an unusual experience, and I must admit you do worry, but I needn't have. The whole transaction was smooth, efficient and lovely people. Would certainly use again


  • 5

    By Petr K on 08 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was in last weekend and they couldn’t of been more helpful with viewings, test drives and advice on what I was looking for! Got my last car from these guys and had no issues at all with it!


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Tim K on 08 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was excellent especially considering it was all conducted over the phone or on line. Lead manager was fantastic and answered all my questions and helped everything go smoothly. The vehicle even arrived earlier than expected.


  • 5

    By Lindy J on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We had a very quick and precise experience with the customer service assistant. All our questions were answered with no problems. Call backs were made as promised. Pleasant experience buying our new car from them!


  • 5

    Well done!

    By Oswald J on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This Dealer is indeed Professional and passionate abouts their customer's needs and Pricely Friendly doing all theu could to ensure that their customers are staying within their set cost limits and budget. They are very prompt in their responses to customers needs and enquiries. Kudos and well done guys...


  • 5

    By Aleksey N on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the way the dealer dealt with me in an professional friendly manner I would recommend the dealer. And the sales man was good and very professional the way he sold me the car.


  • 5

    recommended

    By Martin F on 18 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The dealership were very helpful when I contacted them about the car I was interested in, gave me lots of information about the car. Everyone at the dealership were very helpful, when I went to view the car, the salesman was excellent, all in all a very pleasant experience.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ