play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professioanl team!

    By Mark R on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a vehicle from them a year ago, cam back regular service and received a 50% off on labour with an free MOT! Can't fault this guys, recommend Pegasus Motors for everyone!


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By Merry J on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I strongly recommend this garage for anyone. Very trustworthy and the customer service was excellent. Max the manager took responsibility all the way through, and his assistant was also very helpful. Thanks Max.


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Tiffany G on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pegasus Motors is a fantastic garage, Max in particular very helpful and patient. Went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our first car. Thanks for everything!!


  • 5

    Perfect car and perfect customer service!

    By Jacob R on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, staff very friendly, after sale service provided was very helpful. Would definitely come back and recommend to my friends! Thanks to everyone at Pegasus Motors, I love my car!


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU

    By Jerry C on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Credible. Reliable. Trustworthy. Team did an outstanding job of putting my family into a great car at a phenomenal price. The support service after the bought was also excellence, they has satisfied my every need! They put in the effort to go an extra mile even when they weren’t obligated


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS AND A BIG THANK YOU

    By Dora W on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An honest and trustworthy dealer! An efficient and super cost effective way of upgrading my car. The process was streamlined and I got a much better price for my old car than I would have in part exchanging. Absolutely would use again in future.


  • 5

    recomend strongly

    By Liam S on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    Very cool guys!

    By Maggie R on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks very much Pegasus for my new car! So much appreciated! Immaculate car and great service. Advise for everyone.


  • 5

    very helpful and professional!

    By Joseph H on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    Recommended to everyone around!

    By Oleg S on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service. Vlad is very professional and polite. They also give you 50% on servicing. Would definitely recommend.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 88045354

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Borough Of Enfield,
EN3 7NJ