play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pegasus Motors Ltd

At Pegasus Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

 

Please check our reviews on Google: goo.gl/TTI7yh     (Copy short URL)

 

Write a review

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Pegasus Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, Excellent.

    By Alex V on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent servis, hope will work with this company again.


  • 5

    A couple of niggles but very pleased

    By Ali I on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Insignia from Pegasus couple of weeks ago. Car in good condition. Max, the manager, and Vlad, his assistant, very professional and polite. Took the car for a test drive. There was a smell coming from the engine. Max insisted his mechanic take a look. Left the car to be checked by the mechanic. Max called the following week saying there was no problem and just some oil left on the engine after an oil change. Went up, checked the car, took it for a test drive, and found no smell. Paid for the car and drove it away. Hadn't got far and the emission control system light comes on the dashboard. Got it home and called Max. He said to bring it back and his mechanic will check it. The car came with 3 months warranty so no issue. Took the car back. The mechanic found the issue. Nothing serious. He fixed it and took it for a test drive. Have now been driving the car a week and very pleased. No car is perfect, but the good thing is these guys are willing to fix issues quickly


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from Max.

    By Paul S on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as advertised and described by Max from Pegasus motors. Waiting room clean. Efficient with paperwork. All staff courteous. I would happily buy another car from this garage.


  • 5

    Very good and professional dealer

    By Stewart D on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from Pegasus motors found them very easy to deal with no hard sell I am very picky with cars everything I pointed out was all sorted to a high standard would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Eugene

    By Eugene E on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much very good service


  • 5

    Thanks very much Pegasus

    By Max R on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much Pegasus for my new car! So much appreciated! Immaculate car and great service. Advise for everyone.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Paul S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found the car I wanted! Great condition and fantastic service from Pegasus team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Tony K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Very nice people to deal with! Car was exactly as described and not rushed in any way.


  • 5

    Brilliant place to go

    By Gabriella S on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place to go and find a decent used vehicle all staff are very helpful and manger too. I would definitely recommend them, thanks a lots to Pegasus I love my new car!


  • 5

    recomend strongly

    By Jaroslaw R on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    perfect perfect perfect car dealer.High service quality lovely car.........many thanks very friendly staff and fully hepfull.


Pegasus Motors Ltd

Telephone:
020 36912120 07770 050315

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11:00 - 20:00
Sunday 12:00 - 17:00

Pegasus Motors Ltd

Address:
1308 Mollison Avenue,
Enfield,
Greater London,
EN3 7NJ